The MacGregor's Lady (MacGregor Series)

The MacGregor's Lady (MacGregor Series)

Grace Burrowes

What if the stairs they take to prevent marriage...

the very last thing Asher MacGregor, newly titled Earl of Balfour, desires is a society spouse, even though he has agreed to squire Boston heiress Hannah Cooper in regards to the London ballrooms. whilst he is met that legal responsibility, he will go back to the Highlands, and resume the myriad duties watching for him there.

...Lead as a substitute to most unlikely love?

At her step-father's insistence, Hannah Cooper needs to suffer a London season, even though she has no goal of surrendering her inheritance to a fortune hunter. whilst she's performed her accountability, she'll go back to Boston and the siblings who depend on her for his or her safety... or will she? The taciturn Scottish earl matches her reasons admirably-until real liking and unforeseen ardour convey Asher and Hannah shut. For if the Scottish earl and the yankee heiress fall in love, an ocean of variations threatens to maintain them apart.

The MacGregor Series
The Bridegroom Wore Plaid (Book 1)
Mary Fran and Matthew (Novella)
Once Upon a Tartan (Book 2)
The MacGregor's woman (Book 3)
What a girl wishes for Christmas (Book 4)

"Burrowes' strong and intricate characters will enthrall you." ―RT publication Reviews

Show sample text content

Download sample