The Lawman (The Willow Creek Series Book 1)

The Lawman (The Willow Creek Series Book 1)

Lily Graison

Books 1 in the USA TODAY Best promoting Willow Creek Series!

at the run from her ex-lover...
Jilted via a no-show husband...
And now improper for a whore within the Diamond again Saloon...

Abigail Thornton does not imagine issues can get any worse. that's until eventually a unmarried slap to a man's face begins a barroom brawl that lands her within the final position she anticipated to be.

Town Marshal Morgan Avery desires not anything greater than to scrub away the trail-dust and sleep for per week, ideally with a gentle, keen lady by means of his facet. as an alternative, he will get Abigail Thornton - all 100 kilos of her thrust at him seconds sooner than a fist connects along with his face. breaking apart the struggle takes extra attempt than he desires to admit and whilst the final guy falls he reveals Abigail nonetheless status and never having a look in the least contrite.

Throwing her into the city penal complex for the evening might salve his wounded delight after which he'll allow her move. Or that was once the plan. while morning comes he unearths himself oddly reluctant to take action. pass over Thornton is hiding anything and he goals to determine what, whether he has to mattress her to take action. yet will one evening in her mattress be enough?

Book no 1 within the Willow Creek, old wesern romance, sequence (can be learn as a stand by myself story)

The Lawman is additionally on hand in The Averys of Willow Creek boxset. 

The Willow Creek sequence - ancient Western Romance
Book 1: The Lawman 
Book 2: The Outlaw 
Book three: The Gambler 
Book four: The Rancher 
Book five: His Brother's Wife
Book 6: A Willow Creek Christmas
Look for "Coming quickly" books during this sequence on

Show sample text content

Download sample