The Curse of Lord Stanstead (Order of the M.U.S.E. Book 1)

The Curse of Lord Stanstead (Order of the M.U.S.E. Book 1)

Mia Marlowe

London, 1819. Wherever Cassandra Darkin is going, hearth is certain to persist with. it is not till she's swept into the hands of a good-looking, infuriating stranger that she learns she's answerable for the fires. because it seems, Cassandra is a fireplace mage...and along with her present comes a blazing wish for sins of the flesh.

With his pretenatural skill to steer the ideas of others, Garrett Sterling is distributed to collect Cassandra for the Order of the M.U.SE. he is fullyyt unprepared for his instant charm to the comely little firestarter. yet it really is an appeal that he needs to quell, at the same time his physique craves her contact and her fiery, sensual hunger.

For Garrett's reward has a dismal side...and the instant he starts off to care an excessive amount of for Cassandra, he understands he'll doom her to an inescapable fate.

The Order of the M.U.S.E. sequence is healthier loved in order.
Reading Order:
Book number one The Curse of Lord Stanstead
Book #2 The insanity of Lord Westfall
Book #3 The misplaced Soul of Lord Badewyn

Show sample text content

Download sample