She Tempts the Duke (Lost Lords of Pembrook)

She Tempts the Duke (Lost Lords of Pembrook)

Lorraine Heath


“Heath steals your center, then takes you on a trip that might go away you torn among tears and joy.”
—Christina Dodd

New York Times bestselling writer Lorraine Heath writes candy temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, excessive idea ancient romance within the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off one other spell binding sequence, this time following the fortunes of the misplaced Lords of Pembrook—three darkish and unsafe noble brothers imprisoned and robbed in their inheritance, yet unfastened now and decided to reclaim their birthright. Set in England in the course of Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic tale of Sebastian, who fled to conflict, and his go back to London, a hardened soldier, attracted to the gorgeous, courageous woman who helped him and his brothers break out their captivity.

Show sample text content

Download sample