Shades of Honor: A Heartwarming, Small Town Historical Romance (Grayson Brothers Book 1)

Shades of Honor: A Heartwarming, Small Town Historical Romance (Grayson Brothers Book 1)

Wendy Lindstrom


Fall in love with the hot York occasions & united states at the present time bestselling Grayson Brothers sequence.

If the affection of your lifestyles used to be forbidden…what might you do?

Everything Radford Grayson sought after used to be in his fatherland: his liked mom and brothers, and the unscarred a part of himself he’d left in the back of. After surviving a ugly warfare, all Radford wishes is to paintings the relatives sawmill and make a true domestic for his younger daughter. yet Evelyn—his brother’s fiancée—reaches into his darkness together with her therapeutic love and makes him think complete back for the 1st time in years. Torn among his unforeseen and forbidden love for Evelyn and a determined have to honor and shield his brother, Radford discovers that his fiercest enemy is his personal center. the only lady he cannot have is the single girl he wants.

"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to a different position and time when you fell madly, passionately in love together with her great characters? colors of Honor [takes one] to that top of analyzing pleasure...fresh, vivid characters, very unlikely events, and real, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance that may have you ever smiling as you shed a couple of tears."

—The Romance Readers Connection

"A ideal ten...Shades of Honor is one tale that are meant to no longer be missed!" —Romance studies Today

"...Lindstrom's beautifully written, fantastically poignant debut romance has a superb emotional richness and intensity of characterization that might attract readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.

Want to learn extra concerning the swoon-worthy Grayson brothers? try out the remainder of the recent York occasions and united states this present day bestselling Grayson Brothers series:

Book One: Meet Radford Grayson and the Grayson family members in RITA Award-winning colors OF HONOR. the single lady he cannot have is the single girl he wants.

Book Two: proceed the sequence with Kyle Grayson within the LONGING—a Romantic instances four half celebrity best decide! a wedding of convenience...and intoxicating hope. to save lots of their marriage he needs to express her each colour of love.

Book Three: Boyd Grayson makes the main of his playboy appeal in LIPS THAT contact MINE. a captivating rogue...an abused girl. She greeted him together with her gun—will he disarm her along with his love?

Book Four: Meet horny sheriff Duke Grayson in KISSING at the hours of darkness. a girl at risk with a hidden prior. to guard her, he needs to threat everything—his badge...his heart.

Book Five: SLEIGH OF desire (A Grayson Brothers Christmas) is a heartwarming novella approximately Adam Grayson. A boy learns approximately love, the spirit of giving, and what it capacity to turn into a guy of integrity. (Prequel to depart IT FOR THE RAIN)

Book Six: go away IT FOR THE RAIN, Adam and Rebecca’s grownup love tale. A Love She Couldn’t Remember—A lady He Couldn’t omit. Can he support his fiancée heal and win her love in every single place again?

Book Seven: while I FALL IN LOVE, The prequel to the Grayson Brothers sequence. A Mail Order Bride He Doesn’t wish — a girl He Can’t face up to. Will the appealing and lively Nancy Mitchell reawaken Hal Grayson’s grieving heart?

publication Eight: THE PROMISE on your EYES—A Heartbroken Widow Vows she is going to by no means Love back — A Reclusive Millionaire Plans To end up Her incorrect. Can she allow move of her previous and include the fellow who bargains her a moment probability at love?

This Victorian old romance sequence is full of emotional romance approximately brides and grooms, a love triangle, a wedding of comfort, a sheriff romance, tales approximately hidden id, amnesia, ladies at risk, tortured heroes, love and laughter, and much more. those romance best dealers make up a bestselling kin saga romance sequence approximately heartfelt romance and moment probabilities. the most effective ancient romance novels is colours OF HONOR, ebook one among this the hot York instances bestselling Grayson Brothers series.

Show sample text content

Download sample