Never Have I Ever (The Lying Game, Book 2)

Never Have I Ever (The Lying Game, Book 2)

Sara Shepard

My ideal existence was once a lie.

Now I'd do something to discover the truth.

Not in the past, I had every little thing a woman might want for: remarkable acquaintances, an lovely boyfriend, a loving relatives. yet none of them recognize that I'm gone—that I'm dead. to resolve my homicide, my long-lost dual sister, Emma, has taken my position. She sleeps in my room, wears my outfits, and calls my mom and dad mother and Dad.

And my killer is looking at her each move.

I be mindful little from my lifestyles, simply flashes and sparkles, so all i will do is persist with alongside as Emma attempts to unravel the secret of my disappearance. however the deeper she digs, the extra suspects she uncovers. It seems my buddies and that i performed loads of games—games that ruined people's lives. somebody may wish revenge . . . somebody may well wish me—and now Emma—dead.

From Sara Shepard, the number one New York Times bestselling writer of the beautiful Little Liars books, comes a riveting sequence approximately secrets and techniques, lies, and killer effects.

Show sample text content

Download sample