Magic of Thieves (Legends of Dimmingwood Book 1)

Magic of Thieves (Legends of Dimmingwood Book 1)

C. Greenwood

In a province the place magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered via the harsh Praetor, younger Ilan, born with the robust present of her ancestors, has just one desire for survival. Concealment. within the shadow of Dimmingwood, she unearths transitority safeguard with a band of wooded area brigands led by way of the notorious outlaw Rideon the pink Hand.

But as Ilan matures, learns the talents of survival, and struggles to grasp the inherent magic of her demise race, chance is often shut at the back of. whilst previous enemies reappear and new friendships bring about betrayal, will her discovery of an enchanted bow end up to be Ilan’s ultimate salvation or her final downfall?

* * * * *

Also within the LEGENDS OF DIMMINGWOOD series:

Betrayal of Thieves ~ booklet II

Circle of Thieves ~ ebook III

Redemption of Thieves ~ ebook IV

Journey of Thieves ~ publication V

Rule of Thieves ~ ebook VI

Show sample text content

Download sample