Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish (Windham Series)

Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish (Windham Series)

Grace Burrowes

A big apple Times Bestseller!

A luminous vacation story of romance, ardour, and desires come actual from Grace Burrowes, whose award-winning Regency romances are shooting hearts worldwide.

All She wishes is Peace and Anonymity...

girl Sophie Windham has maneuvered a number of days to herself on the ducal mansion in London ahead of she needs to sign up for her relatives for Christmas in Kent. without notice trapped by way of a London storm from snow, she reveals herself with an deserted child and purely the help of a type, good-looking stranger status among her and whole disaster.

But Sophie's vacation is ready to warmth Up...

With his property in ruins, Vim Charpentier sees little to suppose festive approximately this Christmas. His starting to be charm for Sophie Windham is the one factor that warms his spirits-but while Sophie's brothers whisk her away, Vim's such a lot painful vacation stories are reawakened.

Windham series:
The inheritor (Book 1)
The Soldier (Book 2)
The Virtuoso (Book 3)
Lady Sophie's Christmas want (Book 4)
girl Maggie's mystery Scandal (Book 5)
Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight (Book 6)
girl Eve's Indiscretion (Book 7)
Lady Jenny's Christmas Portrait (Book 8)

It turns out Sophie's been protecting secrets and techniques, and now it's going to take even more than a mistletoe kiss to make her inner most needs come true...

"Burrowes's sensual love story...rises above the gang with deft discussion and pleasant characters."―Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"Grace Burrowes passes 'the hair rose at the again of my neck' test...{her} voice embeds itself on your brain."―USA Today

Show sample text content

Download sample