Lady Eve's Indiscretion (Windham Series)

Lady Eve's Indiscretion (Windham Series)

Grace Burrowes

USA Today Bestseller!

"Burrowes can provide red-hot chemistry with a masterful mixture of playfulness and sensuality."―Publishers Weekly Starred Review

Lady Eve's acquired the best Plan

Pretty, petite Evie Windham has been extra indiscreet than her mom and dad, the Duke and Duchess of Moreland, suspect. Fearing marriage ceremony evening could demonstrate her prior, she's working out of excuses to circumvent adoring swains. Lucas Denning, the newly titled Marquis of Deene, has cause of his personal for heading off marriage. So Evie and Deene strike a deal, every one agreeing to be the other's decoy. At this fee, matrimony should be refrained from indefinitely...until the 2 are stuck in a steamy kiss that not anyone used to be speculated to see.

Windham series:
The inheritor (Book 1)
The Soldier (Book 2)
The Virtuoso (Book 3)
Lady Sophie's Christmas want (Book 4)
woman Maggie's mystery Scandal (Book 5)
Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight (Book 6)
girl Eve's Indiscretion (Book 7)
Lady Jenny's Christmas Portrait (Book 8)

Praise for Lady Maggie's mystery Scandal:

"A tantalizing, delectably horny tale that's the most effective but from an writer that allows you to the top."―Library Journal Starred Review

"A delight...strikingly particular characters with sensible feelings and fascinating antics."―RT e-book Reviews, four Stars

"Captivating...historical romance at its most interesting and rife with secret and intrigue."―Romance Fiction on Suite 101

Show sample text content

Download sample