Heart of the Hunter (Dragon Chalice Book 1)

Heart of the Hunter (Dragon Chalice Book 1)

Lara Adrian

** loose obtain for a restricted time! **

"Passion, chance and just a little mysticism all come jointly brilliantly within the bewitching Dragon Chalice medieval paranormal series." --Booklist


Dragon Chalice sequence: publication 1

Ariana of Clairmont could chance something to avoid wasting her abducted brother, a quest she understands is fraught with peril. Her basically best friend is Braedon le Chasseur, a powerful knight with a mysterious earlier, whose scarred face and brooding nature masks a soul choked with soreness. Ariana fears this risky guy and the secrets and techniques he strives to conceal--but Braedon's contact is natural seduction, his kiss a effective trap that tempts her right into a ardour she is powerless to resist.

Once referred to as The Hunter, now haunted by means of a gloomy legacy he struggles to disclaim, Braedon lives in a global of shadow and isolation--until he's thrust including an blameless good looks wanting his safeguard. Embarking on a trip that might make them a mythical treasure, Braedon may be pressured to confront outdated enemies and the lovely mystery of his real nature--or chance wasting Ariana and the one happiness he has ever recognized. . . .

HEART OF THE HUNTER is the 1st booklet in an award-winning old paranormal romance sequence from long island occasions and number 1 overseas bestselling writer Lara Adrian (originally released below the pen identify Tina St. John).

Dragon Chalice sequence analyzing order:

Heart of the Hunter

Heart of the Flame

Heart of the Dove

(The whole sequence can be on hand as an book field set.)

Winner of the Romantic instances Reviewers selection Award for most sensible ancient Romantic experience of the Year

RWA Rita Finalist for top Paranormal Romance of the Year


Dear Reader -- for additional information on my books and to be eligible for certain subscribers-only giveaways and promotions, please join my e-newsletter mailing record at LaraAdrian.com.

Show sample text content

Download sample