Happenstance Found (The Books of Umber)

Happenstance Found (The Books of Umber)

P. W. Catanese

grasp storyteller P.W. Catanese starts off the Books of Umber trilogy with Happenstance Found—now to be had in paperback—when twelve-yearold Happenstance awakens in a cave without reminiscence of who he's or how he got here to be there. Lord Umber and his partners rescue Hap, and the gang units out on harmful and strange missions that proceed in Dragon Games.

Hap’s and Umber’s trips take them to the corrupt state of Sarnica, the place Umber’s nemesis has bought a few dragon eggs. Umber desires to research a brand new magical species, yet what starts off as a quest for wisdom becomes a perilous rescue operation. The deft plotting of those actionpacked, heart-stopping adventures will pique the mind's eye and depart readers fearful for the ultimate installment.

Show sample text content

Download sample