Ethan: Lord of Scandals (The Lonely Lords)

Ethan: Lord of Scandals (The Lonely Lords)

Grace Burrowes

Ethan Grey's lifestyles used to be shattered...

Estranged from his family members, widowed after an unsatisfied marriage, and weary from scuffling with his bothered earlier, Ethan gray now has an opportunity for redemption. His son's attractive and memorable governess may also help him conflict his ghosts, yet it has been many years for the reason that he permit himself get with reference to anyone.

Alice Portman has extra in universal with Ethan than she will be able to with ease admit. For now, she's chuffed with assisting him rebuild his existence and family members. however the harmful prior is ready to meet up with them both.

An unforgettable Regency story of 2 wounded those that get one other probability at love. Award-winning New York Times and USA Today bestselling writer Grace Burrowes's striking writing will immerse you in a Regency global in contrast to any you may have experienced.

The Lonely Lords series:
Darius (Book 1)
Beckman (Book 2)
Ethan (Book 3)
Nicholas (Book 4)
Gabriel (Book 5)
Gareth (Book 6)
Andrew (Book 7)
Douglas (Book 8)
David (Book 9)

Show sample text content

Download sample