Anathema (Cloud Prophet Trilogy Series Book 1)

Anathema (Cloud Prophet Trilogy Series Book 1)

Megg Jensen

From united states this day bestselling writer, Megg Jensen...

Forget prophecy. Make your personal future.

Sheltered from the skin international with out wish for break out, slave woman Reychel dreads her 15th birthday - while her master’s image is burned at the again of her bald scalp. Her ally disappears the evening sooner than, leaving her to stand the branding rite by myself. She quickly discovers not anything is because it turns out whilst humans determined for freedom beg for Reychel's help.

Can Reychel learn how to think in herself?

Other Books by way of Megg:

The begin - a novelette bridging the Cloud Prophet Trilogy and The Swarm Trilogy

Cloud Prophet Trilogy:




Pick up the tale two decades later with:

The Swarm Trilogy:



The Sundering

Show sample text content

Download sample